Board of Directors

Committee

President
Mukesh Pratap
CITGO PETROLEUM CORPORATION
e-mail: mpratap@citgo.com
Past President

Dharmesh Khatri
Flint Hills Resources
e-mail: dharmeshkhatri84@gmail.com
First Vice President
Dana Espinal
City of Corpus Christi, Engineering Services
e-mail: dmespinal@sbcglobal.net
VP Membership
Veronica Rippel, PMP
Ambitech Engineering
e-mail: verorippel@gmail.com
VP Financial Affairs
vimal patel
Testengeer
e-mail: vpatel420@gmail.com
VP of Programs
Allen Woodward
Repcon, Inc
e-mail: arwoodward@repconinc.com
VP of Professional Development

James Crepas
Bath Engineering Corporation
e-mail: jcrepas@bathcc.com
VP of Communications
Andy Peterek
Testengeer Incorporated
e-mail: andy.peterek@testengeer.com
VP of Scholarships

James Crepas
Bath Engineering Corporation
e-mail: jcrepas@bathcc.com


Dale Scope
KOCH Industries - Flint Hills Resources Corpus Christi Complex
e-mail: d1scope@gmail.com